Opinie

7,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,3
Komfort
6,6
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
6,4
Personel
8,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,3

Opinie

    Roman
    cz

    Ocena

    5,0
    9 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    PIOTR
    pl

    Ocena

    3,8
    30 czerwca 2016

    Wczesny Gierek....

    Łazienka to dramat, niezbędne gumowce żeby wejść pod prysznic...grzyb masakra. Czas się zatrzymał w tym hotelu w minionej epoce. Relacja jakości do ceny to dramat. Nocleg powinien być maksymalnie za 15 euro. Brak wody w pokoju, o mini barze lub klimatyzacji nawet nie ma co marzyć... Nie polecam.
    A.Pedro
    de

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 maja 2018

    cosy and small hotel, ideal for someone with pets

    breakfast could be until 10:00 (instead of 9:30) and check-out until 11:00 (instead of 10:00)
    the location was simply perfect, facing the park, just some minutes walking distance from the therms, breakfast tasty and fresh, we also had a tasty and not expensive dinner
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 maja 2018

    Franzensbad is a lovely place to visit and the hotel is located very nicely. Simple but clean rooms

    Could not close the curtains at the window.
    Location is nice, right at the park. Breakfast is good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Free parking place for the car was not a problem.
    Marek
    sk

    Ocena

    10
    23 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jan (Prague)
    cz

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 października 2017

    nice place, architecture

    - simple breakfast - bedding mattress
    - good place near spa colonnade - close position of the train station - bath, balcony
    Iveta
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    27 sierpnia 2017
    Looked much better on their pictures.
    Near by the train station.
    Richard
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    29 czerwca 2017
    Although I was travelling alone I was put in an apartment with separate living room, lots of space, and a little balcony overlooking the park - I presume because it happened to be free. Beautiful, quiet outlook. A short walk from the train station, and another short walk in the other direction through the park into town. A decent breakfast with some choice, plentiful quantity. Friendly, helpful staff. Some might say the furnishing is dated, but I like it like that. I would certainly be happy to stay there again.
    Richard
    sk

    Ocena

    4,6
    11 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lenka
    cz

    Ocena

    7,5
    12 stycznia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ludek
    cz

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 grudnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Pezdir
    si

    Ocena

    5,0
    28 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.